2. 2007 T20 WC Victory.

MS Dhoni was given the captaincy of the young brigade in first ever T20 WC. There was a little expectation from this team, but MSD stunned everybody and won the tournament against all odds.

3. 148 In Test.

Just after that 148 run innings in ODI, now it was Dhoni’s turn to rule test cricket. And MSD made his intentions clear that the shine of this Sun will not be limited in one direction.

PreviousPage 2 of 5 PagesNext
Click on the Next Page to see more !!

Leave a Reply